Wer wir sind

Unser Team

Jakob Göldi

Jakob Göldi

Geschäftsführer CEO

jakob.goeldi@inelplan.ch

081 740 02 04

Susann Loop

Susann Loop

Administration

 

 

Willi Loop

Willi Loop

Geschäftsführer CFO

 

 

Beat Nadig

Beat Nadig

Geschäftsführer Walenstadt

beat.nadig@inelplan.ch

081 710 22 28

Reto Fritsche

Reto Fritsche

Geschäftsführer St.Gallen

reto.fritsche@inelplan.ch

071 243 56 13

Christoph Remund

Christoph Remund

Geschäftsführer Rapperswil

christoph.remund@inelplan.ch

055 220 03 51

Thomas Müller

Thomas Müller

Geschäftsführer Buchs

thomas.mueller@inelplan.ch

081 740 02 72

Beat Hiestand

Beat Hiestand

Projektleiter

 

 

Simon Zuberbühler

Simon Zuberbühler

Projektleiter

simon.zuberbuehler@inelplan.ch

071 243 56 17

Simon Huser

Simon Huser

Projektleiter

simon.huser@inelplan.ch

055 220 03 56

Marco Grass

Marco Grass

Projektleiter

marco.grass@inelplan.ch

081 740 02 07

Patrick Schlegel

Patrick Schlegel

Projektleiter

patrick.schlegel@inelplan.ch

071 243 56 12

René Knöpfel

René Knöpfel

Projektleiter

rene.knoepfel@inelplan.ch

071 243 56 19

Jan Coray

Jan Coray

Projektleiter

jan.coray@inelplan.ch

081 740 02 06

Simon Büchel

Simon Büchel

Projektleiter

simon.buechel@inelplan.ch

081 740 02 74

Jan Rüeger

Jan Rüeger

Projektleiter

jan.rueeger@inelplan.ch

055 220 03 59

Michael Diem

Michael Diem

Projektleiter

michael.diem@inelplan.ch

081 740 02 70

Marc Oberholzer

Marc Oberholzer

Projektleiter

marc.oberholzer@inelplan.ch

081 710 22 23

sonja.kaiser@inelplan.ch

Sonja Kaiser

Projektleiterin

sonja.kaiser@inelplan.ch

055 220 03 61

Patrick Stähli

Patrick Stähli

Projektleiter MSRL

patrick.staehli@inelplan.ch

081 740 02 05

Dominik Gort

Dominik Gort

Projektleiter

dominik.gort@inelplan.ch

081 710 22 26

Heinz Brägger

Heinz Brägger

Projektleiter

heinz.braegger@inelplan.ch

081 710 22 24

Mitja Perko

Mitja Perko

Leiter Automation / IT

mitja.perko@inelplan.ch

081 521 90 91

Pascal Kobelt

Pascal Kobelt

Projektleiter

pascal.kobelt@inelplan.ch

071 243 56 15

Sandro Kisling

Sandro Kisling

Elektroplaner

sandro.kisling@inelplan.ch

071 243 56 14

Dario Höhener

Dario Höhener

Elektroplaner

dario.hoehener@inelplan.ch

071 243 56 11

Gianluca Daniele

Gianluca Daniele

Elektroplaner

gianluca.daniele@inelplan.ch

055 220 03 62

Marco Guler

Marco Guler

System Integrator

marco.guler@inelplan.ch

081 521 90 95

Natascha Morrone

Natascha Morrone

Administration

natascha.morrone@inelplan.ch

081 521 90 31

Eveline Vesti

Eveline Vesti

Administration

eveline.vesti@inelplan.ch

081 521 90 32

Lars Bühler

Lars Bühler

Elektroplaner Visualisierung

lars.buehler@inelplan.ch

055 220 03 67

Blerta Halili

Blerta Halili

Elektroplanerin Visualisierung

blerta.halili@inelplan.ch

081 740 02 09

Marc Rubli

Marc Rubli

Elektroplaner Visualisierung

marc.rubli@inelplan.ch

081 710 22 22

Simon Ackermann

Simon Ackermann

Elektroplaner Visualisierung

simon.ackermann@inelplan.ch

081 740 02 71

Iris Wachter

Iris Wachter

Administration

iris.wachter@inelplan.ch

081 710 22 20

Simon Rossini

Simon Rossini

Elektroplaner

simon.rossini@inelplan.ch

055 220 03 54

Joy Münger

Joy Münger

Elektroplanerin

joy.muenger@inelplan.ch

055 220 03 69

Damaris Holzer

Damaris Holzer

Elektroplanerin

damaris.holzer@inelplan.ch

055 220 03 60

Silvan Giovanoli

Silvan Giovanoli

Elektroplaner

silvan.giovanoli@inelplan.ch

071 243 56 16

Lenart Kjura

Lenart Kjura

i.A. zum Elektroplaner

lenart.kjura@inelplan.ch

081 710 22 22

Nora Kosik

Nora Kosik

i.A. zur Elektroplanerin

nora.kosik@inelplan.ch

055 220 03 53

Simon Cavegn

Simon Cavegn

Projektleiter

simon.cavegn@inelplan.ch

055 220 03 63

Michael Schreiner

Michael Schreiner

Projektleiter Informatik

michael.schreiner@inelplan.ch

081 521 90 94

Christian Hosang

Christian Hosang

i.A. zum Gebäudeinformatiker

christian.hosang@inelplan.ch

081 740 02 02

Qazim Neziri

Qazim Neziri

Elektroplaner

qazim.neziri@inelplan.ch

081 710 22 21

Pascal Schneider

Pascal Schneider

Junior-Projektleiter MSRL

pascal.schneider@inelplan.ch

081 740 02 03

Roman Aranda

Roman Aranda

Junior Projektleiter

roman.aranda@inelplan.ch

055 220 03 57

Florian Nigg

Florian Nigg

Projektleiter

florian.nigg@inelplan.ch

081 740 02 73

Alessandro Dolce

Alessandro Dolce

Informatiker

alessandro.dolce@inelplan.ch

081 521 90 97

Endrit Spahija

Endrit Spahija

i.A. zum Elektroplaner

endrit.spahija@inelplan.ch

081 710 22 29

Vincent van der Schaar 

Vincent van der Schaar

i.A. zum Elektroplaner

vincent.vanderschaar@inelplan.ch

055 220 03 58

Fabio Senti

Fabio Senti

System Integrator

fabio.senti@inelplan.ch.

081 521 90 92