Wer wir sind

Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Jakob Göldi

Jakob Göldi

Geschäftsführer CEO

jakob.goeldi@inelplan.ch

081 740 02 04

Susann Loop

Susann Loop

Administration

susann.loop@inelplan.ch

081 710 22 27

Willi Loop

Willi Loop

Geschäftsführer CFO

willi.loop@inelplan.ch

081 710 22 22

Beat Nadig

Beat Nadig

Geschäftsführer Walenstadt

beat.nadig@inelplan.ch

081 710 22 28

Reto Fritsche

Reto Fritsche

Geschäftsführer St.Gallen

reto.fritsche@inelplan.ch

071 243 56 13

Christoph Remund

Christoph Remund

Geschäftsführer Rapperswil

christoph.remund@inelplan.ch

055 210 63 74

Thomas Müller

Thomas Müller

Geschäftsführer Buchs

thomas.mueller@inelplan.ch

081 740 02 72

Mitarbeiter

Beat Hiestand

Beat Hiestand

Projektleiter

beat.hiestand@inelplan.ch

071 243 33 36

Simon Zuberbühler

Simon Zuberbühler

Projektleiter

simon.zuberbuehler@inelplan.ch

071 243 56 17

Roger Dietschi

Roger Dietschi

Projektleiter

roger.dietschi@inelplan.ch

071 446 33 37

Christian Schwarzenbach

Christian Schwarzenbach

Projektleiter

christian.schwarzenbach@inelplan.ch

081 710 20 03

Simon Huser

Simon Huser

Projektleiter

simon.huser@inelplan.ch

055 220 03 56

Marco Grass

Marco Grass

Projektleiter

marco.grass@inelplan.ch

081 740 02 07

Patrick Schlegel

Patrick Schlegel

Projektleiter

patrick.schlegel@inelplan.ch

071 243 56 12

René Knöpfel

René Knöpfel

Projektleiter

rene.knoepfel@inelplan.ch

071 243 56 19

Jan Coray

Jan Coray

Projektleiter

jan.coray@inelplan.ch

081 740 02 06

Simon Büchel

Simon Büchel

Projektleiter

simon.buechel@inelplan.ch

081 740 02 74

Alessandro Wintsch

Alessandro Wintsch

Projektleiter

alessandro.wintsch@inelplan.ch

081 710 22 25

Jan Rüeger

Jan Rüeger

Projektleiter

jan.rueeger@inelplan.ch

055 220 03 59

Dominik Gort

Dominik Gort

Projektleiter

dominik.gort@inelplan.ch

081 710 22 26

marc.oberholzer@inelplan.ch

Marc Oberholzer

Projektleiter

marc.oberholzer@inelplan.ch

081 710 22 23

sonja.kaiser@inelplan.ch

Sonja Kaiser

Projektleiterin

sonja.kaiser@inelplan.ch

055 220 03 61

patrick.staehli@inelplan.ch

Patrick Stähli

Projektleiter

patrick.staehli@inelplan.ch

081 740 02 05

patrick.staehli@inelplan.ch

Michael Heutschi

Projektleiter

michael.heutschi@inelplan.ch

081 740 02 70

Kevin Neuhäusler

Kevin Neuhäusler

Projektleiter

kevin.neuhaeusler@inelplan.ch

081 740 02 03

Roman Müller

Roman Müller

Projektleiter MSRL

roman.mueller@inelplan.ch

081 740 02 71

Mitja Perko

Mitja Perko

Projektleiter MSRL

mitja.perko@inelplan.ch

081 740 02 73

Jan Bätschmann

Jan Bätschmann

Elektroplaner

jan.baetschmann@inelplan.ch

071 243 56 18

Pascal Kobelt

Pascal Kobelt

Elektroplaner

pascal.kobelt@inelplan.ch

071 243 56 15

Yannik Blattmann

Yannik Blattmann

Elektroplaner

yannik.blattmann@inelplan.ch

055 220 03 57

sandro.kisling@inelplan.ch

Sandro Kisling

Elektroplaner

sandro.kisling@inelplan.ch

071 243 56 14

nico.kuehne@inelplan.ch

Nico Kühne

Elektroplaner Visualisierung

nico.kuehne@inelplan.ch

055 220 03 52

lars.buehler@inelplan.ch

Lars Bühler

Elektroplaner Visualisierung

lars.buehler@inelplan.ch

055 210 63 75

blerta.halili@inelplan.ch

Blerta Halili

Elektroplanerin Visualisierung

blerta.halili@inelplan.ch

081 740 02 09

Roman Schweighofer

Roman Schweighofer

Elektroplaner Visualisierung

roman.schweighofer@inelplan.ch

081 710 22 22

eldin.muretcehajic@inelplan.ch

Eldin Muretcehajic

Elektroplaner Visualisierung

eldin.muretcehajic@inelplan.ch

055 220 03 68

Florian Müller

Florian Müller

Elektroplaner Visualisierung

florian.mueller@inelplan.ch

055 210 63 73

iris.wachter@inelplan.ch

Iris Wachter

Administration

iris.wachter@inelplan.ch

081 710 22 20

lenart.kjura@inelplan.ch

Simon Rossini

Lernender Elektroplaner

simon.rossini@inelplan.ch

055 220 03 54

Kai Beck

Kai Beck

Lernender Elektroplaner

kai.beck@inelplan.ch

055 210 63 73

Marc Rubli

Marc Rubli

Lernender Elektroplaner

marc.rubli@inelplan.ch

081 710 22 22

Simon Ackermann

Simon Ackermann

Lernender Elektroplaner

simon.ackermann@inelplan.ch

081 740 02 02

joy.muenger@inelplan.ch

Joy Münger

Lernende Elektroplanerin

joy.muenger@inelplan.ch

055 220 03 69

silvan.giovanoli@inelplan.ch

Silvan Giovanoli

Lernender Elektroplaner

silvan.giovanoli@inelplan.ch

071 243 56 16

 

 

lenart.kjura@inelplan.ch

Lenart Kjura

Lernender Elektroplaner

lenart.kjura@inelplan.ch

081 710 22 22